©2019 by Joe Marshall

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Josiah Behrens IV

Chris Berger*

Michael Wilson Morgan*

website

Instagram

Steven Rada*

Instagram

Joe Marshall

website

Instagram

Stephen Hanna

IMDb

Broadway credits

Jade Kenny

Instagram

*these Actors are appearing courtesy of Actors' Equity Association

Tickets Available Now!

"A Waning Gibbous Moon" is running through December 22nd, 2019 at The Steve and Marie Sgouros Theatre at The Players Theatre, NYC.

Get tickets now.

Thursday December 5 @ 7pm
Friday December 6 @ 7pm
Saturday December 7 @ 7pm
Sunday December 8 @ 3pm 

Thursday December 12 @ 7pm
Friday December 13 @ 7pm
Saturday December 14 @ 7pm
Sunday December 15 @ 3pm 

Thursday December 19 @ 7pm
Friday December 20 @ 7pm
Saturday December 21 @ 7pm
Sunday December 22 @ 3pm 

The Players Theater

115 MacDougal St. New York NY 10012 
(One block from W4th St subway)

map

Read the Play

Get the script or an official readers copy of "A Waning Gibbous Moon" by Joe Marshall.

Joe Marshall is a proud member of

dramatistguild.png